The Keene Chorale


Board of Directors

The Keene Chorale Board of Directors for 2019-2020

Kate Rantilla — President
Ginny Siggia — Vice President
Don LeRoy — Treasurer
Warren Hutchinson — Secretary
Matt Aversa, at Large
Suzanne Coble, Marketing & Publicity
Karen Denzler, Tickets
Martha Hongisto, Graphic Design, Program Production
Tim McCool, Production Manager
Wayne Miller, at Large
Ross Patterson, at Large
Maria Powers Outreach, Nominating
Kris Rossi, at Large
Betty Forrest, Music Librarian

2019-2020 Board Meetings
June 18, July 23, August 27, September 24, October 22, November 26, January 28, February 25, March 24, April 28